Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join APBP
Search





Chapters: Minnesota
Group Pages

Welcome to the Minnesota Chapter of APBP! This is a group for APBP members in Minnesota who want to network and collaborate with other active transportation professionals in the state.

Check out our groups on social media: 

Closed Facebook Group

LinkedIn Group

Group Feed
Erin Feehily joined the group Chapters: Minnesota.
Posted Thursday, June 29, 2017
Casey Rice joined the group Chapters: Minnesota.
Posted Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Rachel K. Haukkala joined the group Chapters: Minnesota.
Posted Saturday, February 25, 2017
Scot Nortrom joined the group Chapters: Minnesota.
Posted Friday, December 16, 2016
Carine Discazeaux joined the group Chapters: Minnesota.
Posted Monday, March 21, 2016
 More »

Recently Updated Profiles
William Schroeer, Kelsey Fogt, Ruchi Shrivastava, Lauren Santangelo (Mangnall), Erin Feehily

Upcoming Events
U.S. Federal Policy Briefing
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Webinar: Green Design: Minimizing Environmental Impact in Public Rights of Way
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
2017 Monthly Webinar Series - Bundle of 12
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Webinar: Designing Transit to Support Active Transportation, and Vice Versa
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
U.S. Federal Policy Briefing
Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Recent Blog Activity
Recruiting Chapter Leadership Volunteers
Post by Nicole Campbell, Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Blog: Minnesota
Comments (0)   Subscribe
 View All Blogs »

Chapter Admin
Colin Harris
Chapter Admin
Bri Whitcraft


Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Calendar

8/27/2017 » 8/30/2017
Pavements




© 2016 All Rights Reserved | Association of Pedestrian and Bicycle Professionals
201 E. Main St. Suite 1405 | Lexington, KY 40507